d7a881c768 · Cap OpenRouter max_tokens — some models default to their full context window · Updated 2026-08-23 14:45:19 +00:00
6d0cb3bba3 · Document branch protection + dedicated bot account so the bot can only open PRs, never merge · Updated 2026-08-23 14:51:13 +00:00 william
Deleted by william 2026-08-23 11:46:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?